Holy Joe

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
Holy Joe Bass from: [email protected] E-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- B------------------------------10------------------------------------------------ G---9----9--9----11----12---------12---11---12---11--9--11--8--8--8--9-11-11--9-- D--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://www.u2station.com/m-t/mt-tb.cgi/2140

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jonathan published on April 24, 2009 10:34 AM.

Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me was the previous entry in this blog.

If God Will Send His Angels is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.