December 8, 1981 - Cleveland, Ohio, USA - The Agora

| No Comments | No TrackBacks


Gloria, Another Time Another Place, I Threw A Brick Through A Window, A Day Without Me, An Cat Dubh, Into The Heart, With A Shout, Rejoice, The Cry, The Electric Co., I Fall Down, October, Stories For Boys, I Will Follow, Twilight, Out Of Control. Encore(s): Fire, 11 O'Clock Tick Tock, The Ocean.


U2 plays a free lunchtime concert as part of a promotion with the local university radio station, WRUW.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://www.u2station.com/m-t/mt-tb.cgi/1203

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jonathan published on December 8, 1981 12:04 AM.

December 7, 1981 - East Lansing, Michigan, USA - Dooley's was the previous entry in this blog.

December 10, 1981 - Buffalo, New York, USA - Uncle Sam's is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.


Monthly Archives


OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID