November 14, 1981 - Boston, Massachusetts, USA - The Orpheum Theater

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Opening Act(s): Robert Ellis Orrall, David Johansen


Gloria, Another Time Another Place, I Threw A Brick Through A Window, An Cat Dubh, Into The Heart, With A Shout, Rejoice, The Cry, The Electric Co., I Fall Down, October, Stories For Boys, I Will Follow, Twilight, Out Of Control. Encore(s): Fire, 11 O'Clock Tick Tock, The Ocean.


This concert was broadcasted live on WBCN-FM, Boston.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://www.u2station.com/m-t/mt-tb.cgi/1186

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jonathan published on November 14, 1981 11:08 PM.

November 13, 1981 - Albany, New York, USA - J.B. Scott's was the previous entry in this blog.

November 15, 1981 - New Haven, Connecticut, USA - Toad's Place is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.


Monthly Archives


  • experience_+_innocence_tour/083118_berlin_germany/
  • experience_+_innocence_tour/experience_+_innocence_tour_-_2nd_leg_-_europe/083118_berlin_germany/
OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID