October 1, 1981 - Norwich, England - University Of East Anglia

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Opening Act(s): Wall of Voodoo


Gloria, Another Time Another Place, Electric Co., An Cat Dubh, Into The Heart, Rejoice, I Threw A Brick Through A Window, I Will Follow, I Fall Down, October, Twilight, Out Of Control. Encore(s): Fire, 11 O'Clock Tick Tock, The Ocean.


This is the first time I Fall Down is played on piano live. Previous performances were of a rough early version involving only guitar.

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: https://www.u2station.com/m-t/mt-tb.cgi/1157

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Jonathan published on October 1, 1981 6:56 AM.

August 31, 1981 - Edinburgh, Scotland - Coasters was the previous entry in this blog.

October 2, 1981 - Nottingham, England - Rock City is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.


Monthly Archives


  • experience_+_innocence_tour/083118_berlin_germany/
  • experience_+_innocence_tour/experience_+_innocence_tour_-_2nd_leg_-_europe/083118_berlin_germany/
OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID